PDA

View Full Version : Lizardman + Multiple copy



BlackFireDragon
01-19-2011, 11:56 PM
Ok, I didnt actually see reference to this in the rules, but im sure I know the answer and just wanted to be 100% sure. Does lizardman's ability work on a multiple copy of a low attack?

"E: If your printed low attack is not blocked, your opponent discards 1 card."

I would assume that it does not, as I would assume that a multiple does not have a printed zone. correct?

Shinguyi
01-20-2011, 12:07 AM
Yep, correct on what you said. No printed attack zone although it has an attack zone for other card effects that don't reference the printed zone.