PDA

View Full Version : War Between Sisters question



Ninja's rule
01-22-2011, 05:30 AM
Hey guys, I have a question of War Between Sisters. The R reads; R Commit: After your opponent plays an attack, both players discard 2 momentum and cannot add any cards to momentum during this attack's Enhance Step.

Does each player have to have 2 momentum for the R to take effect? What if I have 2 momentum but my opponent only has 1? Can I play still play the R on WBS?

Thanks in advance

Hayamachop
01-22-2011, 06:19 AM
no both plays can have none and you can respond.
then you discard your two and your opponent discards 1 :)

Tagrineth
01-22-2011, 11:30 AM
Correct, the momentum discard is just part of the effect, the ability is not conditional at all.

Ninja's rule
01-22-2011, 04:16 PM
Thanks for the quick responses guys.