PDA

View Full Version : Shooting Capoera



KodiakZero
01-31-2011, 01:58 AM
Card reads;


After the following enhance is played for the third or greater time in a turn, commit this card.

E: If this attack deals damage, ready 1 foundation that has not been readied this Combat Phase.

If there is a Shooting Capoera in play, does it get committed after a different copy of Shooting Capoera has been enhanced 3+ times?

ShadowDragon
01-31-2011, 02:27 AM
Nope. Part of why that card is so rediculously good. You can use every copy you have in play twice and not commit a single one for their effects.

KodiakZero
01-31-2011, 02:39 AM
Nope. Part of why that card is so rediculously good. You can use every copy you have in play twice and not commit a single one for their effects.

God damn lol. Awesome :)

Tagrineth
02-01-2011, 05:11 PM
Indeed! Effects like these refer only to themselves, they do not refer to other copies. Part of why Pull of the Tides is such an underpowered card!

KodiakZero
02-01-2011, 07:22 PM
It's fun when used on Shinobi's Tradition...end turn nowes.