PDA

View Full Version : So Cervantes6...



GrandmasterAmon
08-23-2010, 07:31 PM
Is the control check equal to your momentums when you play the form or when you make the contol check?

Example: I start a turn with 3 momentum is it always a 4 now or is it whatever it is when i need 2 check?

Nubian God
08-23-2010, 09:48 PM
Unless some other ruling has been made, Cervantes checks the number of cards in your momentum each time you play a card needing a control check (or an ability requiring a check).

Tagrineth
08-24-2010, 02:24 AM
Every check is made at your momentum at that time.

Loon
08-24-2010, 06:46 AM
Perhaps a little bit clearer: Every check is made at your momentum at the time that check is made.