Conversation Between Nubian God and Raikou

1 Visitor Messages

  1. So talked with omar yesterday about the ruling we had at the ptc. you were right and its really easy to explain (im from a yugioh background so thats why i thought it worked in my favor).

    Static abilities and form abilities that were played and ready to resolve happen first
    Responses happen second

    also harnessing chaos doesnt negate the block being played so michima would stil trigger, it just negates the ability and cancels the block.

    You might have already known this but i didnt. have a great day
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO