Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Zasalamel Second E

  1. #1
    Member Yesse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Amsterdam, NY

    Question Zasalamel Second E

    Zasalamels second E says This attack gets +X damage . X equals the difference between its speed and its printed speed.
    So if an attack had 0 printed speed and you gave it -3 speed. Making the current speed -3. Does this attack now get +3 damage do to the difference between the current and printed speed beginning by 3 numbers or does it not count negative numbers?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    York Region, Ontario
    Speed can definitely go into the negatives, so I'm certain that "difference" can go in either direction. I believe it's meant to be combo-able with Zasalamel's first E, to give a sense of "stopping time" like his signature in-game move.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO