UFS Champion Batch V has arrived!

We would like to congratulate our newest UFS Champions and are happy to announce the release of UFS Champion Batch V!  These promo champion cards will be Standard Legal starting Monday, July 1, 2019 and rotate out Champion Batch IV.

Champions will be receiving their copies of their cards shortly and will be the exclusive holders of the cards until October 1, 2019, when they will be added to the UFS Redemption page.

UFS Singles Champions

UFS Teams Champions

Bryce Von Gross, William Bryan, John Fuentes
Ben Shoemaker, Phil Birch, Dave Wagoner
Ryan McClain, Brandon Jones, Chris Pratt
Dan Austin, Rio Gopaul, Oliver Hill
Mike Hardiman, Dan Austin, Grant Padley
Richard Svoboda, Dillon Baumann, Chris Nixon
Single Sign On provided by vBSSO